Alabama Alaska Arkansas California Colorado Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia

Florida Georgia Hawaii Indiana Illinois Iowa Kansas Kentucky Maryland Michigan Mississippi Missouri Montana

Nebraska Nevada New Jersey New Mexico North Carolina North Dakota

Ohio Oregon Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina South Dakota Tennessee Texas Utah Vermont Virginia West Virginia Wisconsin Wyoming

Non-compliant

Arizona Idaho Lousiana Maine New Hampshire Oklahoma

Only Enhanced License is Compliant

Minnesota New York Washington